Season 1

Season 1
José Alfredo is a man of humble origins who has always strived to do his best and spent his life building an empire. When he is still young, he suffers from a broken heart and from then on, he begins to take advantage of the people and opportunities he encounters. In a twist of fate, José Alfredo finds himself in the midst of the black market for precious stones and becomes a diamond smuggler. In Switzerland, he meets Maria Marta who comes from a traditional but bankrupt family and the two unite forces in a marriage of interests.
Title Season 1
Genres Drama
Air Date 2014-07-21
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 45 Minutes
Season Number 1
Episode Count On Season 1
Production Companies Rede Globo


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

A D The Bible Continues Marco Polo Season 3 A D Kingdom And Empire Casa De Papel Gomorra Season 3 English Sub Shetland Season 4 Episode 4 Little Women Finder Killing Eve The Messengers Scorpion King Familiar Wife La Reina Del Sur 2 Chesapeake Shores Grownish Season 2 Client List Outlander 401 13 Reasons Why Season 2 Witches Escape At Dannemora Espiode 6 Titans A Discovery Of Witches Are You The One Season 7 Marco Polo 3 Into The Bandlands Season 3 Dirty Dancing The Remake Bible Ad Season 2 Ad Kings And Empire Season 2 Scorpion Season 5 Outlanderseries 4 American Gods The Bible Series Bible Outlander Season 4episode 1 Taken American Horror Story Temporada 8 Young Sheldon Episode 1 Season 1 Mr Mercedes Season 2 Candice Renoir Ad Kingdom Season 2 Narcos Season 3 The Flash Series Ex On The Beach Gotham Legend Of The Dark Knight Ad Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Supergirl Withes Of The East End Season 3 Marvels Runaways Brave Grownish God Befriended Me Witches Of East End Season 3 Episode 1 Into The Badland Season 3 Team Scorpion Ten Comandments A D The Bible Continues Season2 Episode1 White Gold Wesern Movies Crime Of Glinderwald Outlander Season 3 Bubblebeebumbblebee Ozark How To Get Away With Murder Season 5 Episode 2 Qeen Of South 100 Biblical Moovies Ad Empire Designated Survivors Season 2 Transporter The Movie Outlande A D Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Episode 1 Kingdom And Empire The Continues Bible Season 2 Dominion Ho To Get Away From Murder Season 1 Episode 1 I Medici Reina Del Sur 2 Outlander Saison 4 Ertugrul Season 5 Episode 20 Queen Sugar 13 Reasons Why The Ted The Finder Medici Season 2 Complete Manifest Padre Brown Season 2 A D Grow Ish Creed Constantine Series Vis A Vis La Casa De Papel Temporada 1 Legends Of Tommorow The Resident Season 2 Episode 2 Outlander 4 Flash Season 5 La Dona Season2 Episode 2 La Dona 2018 Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1