Twenty-four-year-old Kara Zor-El, who was taken in by the Danvers family when she was 13 after being sent away from Krypton, must learn to embrace her powers after previously hiding them. The Danvers teach her to be careful with her powers, until she has to reveal them during an unexpected disaster, setting her on her journey of heroism.
Title Supergirl
Genres Action Adventure Drama Science Fiction
First Air Date 2015-10-26
Last Air Date 2019-05-19
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 42 Minutes
Total Season(s) 4
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 87
Production Companies DC Entertainment, Berlanti Productions, Warner Bros. Television


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Love Is La Reina Del Sur Outlander 13 Reason Why Season 2 A D Kingdom Empire Season 2 Jamestown Season 1 Gomorrah Season 3 A D Bible Marco Polo Season 3 White Gold Padre Brown Sharrana The Spectator Now Murdock Mysteries Vis A Vis Temporada 3 Ad Bible Continues Season 2 Good Doctor Animal Kimdom Season 3 Outlander 4 Jean Shazam The Finder Grownish S2 E3 Alli Abajo Blue Bloods Season 9 Designated Survivors Season 2 Heartland Season11 Episode 8 Legacies La Casa De Las Flores The Good Doctor Season 2 Grownish Season 2 Episode 2 The Flash Ncis La Season 10 Escape Dannemora La Reina Del Sur 2 Grown Ish Transporter The Series Star Season 3 Gotham Legend Of The Dark Knight Grownish Ad Empire Ad The Bible Continues Queen Of South Narcos Jane Yhe Virgin Queen Of The South Gamorrah Season 3 Shetland Season 4 Episode 4 Animal Kingdom Continua La Biblia Love Is Episode 2 The Messengers 2 Outlander 401 Outlanser Escape At Dannemora Espiode 6 Medici Season 2 Complete Ad Empire And Taxi3 Qeen Of South La Casa De Papel Bird Box Outlander Season 4 Episode 1 Snatch A Discovery Of Witches Queen Sugar Ad Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Marvels Runaways Medici Senores De Florencia Poldark Ted Season 2 The Brave Season2 Episode 1 Grown Ish Season 2 Episode 1 Lesbian Ad The Bible Flash A Series Of Unfortunate Events I Am Jazz American Gods Ad Bible Continues Season Gotham Season 5 Episode 2 Narcos 3 Chesapeake Shores Tv Series Vis A Vos Season 2 A D Ad The Bible Continues Season 2 The Bible Continues Ad Bible Series 2 Burden Of Truth Series 2 Episode 1 Aquaman The Messenger Season2 Taxi Marvls Runaway Eason 1 A D Season 2 I Medici Witches Of East End Season 3 Full Movie A D Bible Continues Riverdale Episodes Grown Ish Season 2 Startup Papel