Season 2

Season 2
Life as a 26-year-old has gotten even more complicated for 40-year-old Liza Miller. Her daughter Caitlin is home from college and asserting her independence. Her lie is even more necessary at work now that she's assigned to an imprint for young readers. And the fact that her boyfriend Josh knows the truth has introduced an entirely new set of problems. As her two separate worlds inch closer together, Liza has to work even harder to maintain the new life she's built for herself.
Title Season 2
Genres Drama Comedy
Air Date 2016-01-13
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 21 Minutes
Season Number 2
Episode Count On Season 2
Production Companies Jax Media, Darren Star Productions


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Designated Survivors Season 2 Ncis Escape At Dannemora Espiode 6 How To Get Away With Murder Season 5 Heartland 11 Legends Of Tommorow The Brave Season2 Episode 1 Ad Empire And Wesern Movies Snatch Izombie Yara Shahidi Fructul Oprit Family Guy Animal Kimdom Season 3 Manifest Witches Of East End Candice Renoir Season 5 Episode 20 The Good Doctor Client List Roma Riverdele Jane Yhe Virgin Master Of Florence Gamorrah Season 3 Young Sheldon Season 1 La Reina Del A D Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Escape Dannemora Outlander Season 4episode 1 The Ted Continua La Biblia Gotham Season 5 Episode 2 Queen Of The South Season Three Full The Good Doctor Season 2 White Gold Gotham Legend Of The Dark Knight Iron Rose La Reinadel Sur 13 Reasons Why Riverdale Episodes Ho To Get Away From Murder Season 1 Episode 1 Crime Of Glinderwald American Horror History The Book Of Daniel Ad Kingdom And Tempore Seizoen 2 Iron Rose Season Two After La Reyna De Sur 2 True Detective Season 2 Episode 1 Outlandr Bubblebeebumbblebee Marco Polo Season 3 Burden Of Truth El Chapo 3 La Reyna Del Sur Outlander Season4 Scorpion Season 5 How To Get Away With Murder Season 5 Episode 2 Magnum Pi Season 1 Tom Sellec Aqua Man Bubblebee Elementary Medici Ad Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Ad Bible Continues Season 2 The Good Doctor Season2 Episode 13 Scorpion King The Ted Season 2 Episode 1 Killing Eve Escape At Dannemora The Break American Gods A D The Bible Continues Season 2 The Messengers 2 The Outlander Legacies Reina Del Sur Narcos 3 Into The Bandlands Season 3 Clique Fantastic Beast Heartland True Detective Constantine Season 2 A D Kingdom And Empire A Series Of Unfortunate Events Grown Ish Episode 6 A D Continues Bible Qeen Of South How To Get Away A D The Bible Continued Grownish Season2 The Finder A D Kindom Empire Locked Up Vis A Vis 100 Mcgyver Transporye