Season 3

Season 3
The series follows 14-year-old Emma Alonso, as she moves to Miami and her life turns upside-down. Not only does she discover that she is a witch, she also has a crush on the boy next door, Daniel. But Daniel’s ex-girlfriend Maddie, who is an 'evil witch' and leader of the school clique the 'Panthers', is still willing to fight for the boy she loves.
Title Season 3
Genres Comedy Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date 2015-01-05
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 30 Minutes
Season Number 3
Episode Count On Season 3
Production Companies Nickelodeon Productions


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

A D The Bi La Dona Season2 A D The Bible Continued The Virgin Jane Marco Polo 3 Madam Secretary Grown Ish Episode 6 Gotham Medici Absentia Ad Bible Continues Season 2 Mr Mercedes Season 2 Taxi3 Messengers2 Candice Renoir Good Doctor American Gods The Outlander He Flashlights A D Season 2 Family Guy Narcos Padre Brown Jane The Virgen Are You The One Season 7 The Brave Season 2 Episode 1 Bull Shetland Witches Of East End Season 3 Full Movie Reyna De Sur La Reina Del Sur 2 I Medici Bubblebeebumbblebee Blacklist Heartland Season11 Episode 8 Outlander 401 The Continues Bible Season 2 Young Sheldon Season 2 Continua La Biblia Manifest Hearland Cis La Season 10 Episode 22 Chesapeake Shores Poldark Ad Kingdom And Empire Crime Of Glinderwald Sheldon Young Sheldon Episode 1 Season 1 Kingdom And Empire A D Kingdom And Empire Season 2 A D Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Episode 1 Adiscivery Of Witches Runaways Session 2 Episode 1 Client List Season 3 The Beast True Detective Season 2 Episode 1 How To Get Away With Murder Season 5 Lesbian My Mother And Other Strangers Siren Escape At Dannemora Espiode 6 Dominion Season 3 Outlander 4 White Gold Season 2 Fantastic Beast Team Scorpion Clique Tv Series The Resident Bird Box Constantine Series Animal Kimdom Season 3 La Reina Del La Dona 2018 Jane La Virgen The Flash Season 5 Episode 1 Ad Kingdom And Emotie Seizoen 2 The Bible Series Ted Outlander Saison 4 Ted Season 2 Ep1 A D Kingdom Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1 White Gold 2 Blue Bloods Ad The Bible Narcos Season 3 La Reina Del Sur 2 Temporada Capitulo 1 Outlanders Aquaman The Spectator Now American Horror Story Temporada 8 Vis A Vis La Casa De Las Flores A D Bible Ad Bible Series 2 La Reyna Del Sur The Brave Season2 Episode 1 Kingdom Outlander Season 4 Star Season 3