Season 39

Season 39
SOKO 5113 is a long-running German police procedural television series. It was first aired in 1978 on 2 January. SOKO is an abbreviation of the term "Sonderkommission" in German.
Title Season 39
Genres Crime
Air Date 2013-09-30
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 50 Minutes
Season Number 39
Episode Count On Season 39
Production Companies UFA Fernsehproduktion GmbH, ZDF


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Medici A D Kindom Empire Discovery Of Witches Casa A D Season 2 Mary Kills People Flash People Ncis La Season 10 Dirilis Ertugrul Season 5 Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 3 Marco Polo Season 3 Anowfall Reina Del Sur Ertugrul Season 5 Episode 20 Aqua Man Full Movie La Dona Season 2 My Mother And Other Strangers Season 2 A D The Bible Continues Season2 100 The Client List Season 3 Jane The Virgin Witches Padre Brown Bubblebee Escape Dannemora Janet Te Virgin Love Is Episode 2 Medicis I Am Jazz Transporter The Movie American Horror Story The Ted Snatch Real Housewives Aqua Man Ldquo How To Get Away With Murder Rdquo Marvel S Runaway Season 1 Animal Kingdom Adiscivery Of Witches Empire Movies Ad Kingdom And Tempore Seizoen 2 Lesbian Blue Blood Outlandet Constatine Season 2 American Gods Episode 2 Escape At Dannemora Espiode 6 Avengers Dirty Dancing God Befriended Me Ncis La 10 Outlandr Grown La Casa De Papel Serie Capitulo 2 Outlander Season4 Manifest Tvshow Scorpion Fam The Bible Clique Taken Movies Reyna De Sur Di Riverdale Episodes Ted Season 2 Ep1 Madam Secretary Deadly Class Vis Vis 4 The Messengers 2 American Horror Story Temporada 8 The Bible Season 2 Taxi3 Bull White Gold 2 I Medici The Flash Series A D The Bible Season 2 La Reyna Del Siglo Sur 2 Ad Bible Continues Season Elementary Hasta Los Huesos Young Sheldon The 100 Season 5 Blue Bloods Season 9 Greenhouse Young Sheldon Season 1 Medici Season 2 Complete A Discovery Of Witches Roma Queen Of South Marco Polo 3 The Break Captain Marvel Clique Tv Series Ad Season 2 Bible Continue Empire Narcos Season 3 Episode 5