Season 1

Season 1
The Fall Guy is an American action/adventure television program produced for ABC and originally broadcast from November 4, 1981 to May 2, 1986. It stars Lee Majors, Douglas Barr, and Heather Thomas. Majors and Barr are the only two actors to appear in all 112 episodes of the series. Thomas appeared in every episode of the show except for one in the first season.
Title Season 1
Genres Action & Adventure
Air Date 1981-11-04
Episode Runtime 01 Hours 00 Minutes
Season Number 1
Episode Count On Season 1
Production Companies Unknown


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Grownish Season 2 Episode 2 El Joven Sheldon Queen Sugar Season 9 Episode 1 Chesapeake Shores Tv Series Escape At Dannemora Espiode 6 The Book Of Daniel Jane The Virgin Casa Continua La Biblia Supergirl Visavis Transporter Grow Ish Client List Thirteen Reasons Why Season 2 The Flash Season 5 Episode 1 Thirteen Reasons Why Season 1 Iron Rose Season Two O Grownish Season 2 Episode 7 Creed People Ten Comandments Creed Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1 Escape At Dann Love Is Episode 2 A D Kingdom Empire Season 2 Burden Of Truth Series 2 Episode 1 The Spanish Princess Jurassic Park Fallen Kingdom Animal Kingdom British Bake Off Brave Familiar Wife Gotham Young Sheldon Episode 1 Season 1 Porno Constantine Season 2 The Resident Season 2 Episode 2 Ex On The Beach Empire Di Season 2 Marco Polo Season 3 13 Reason Why Season 2 Jane Yhe Virgin Young Sheldon Empire Movies Biblical Moovies Ad Kingdom And Empire Season 2 A D Outlande Ad The Bible Continues How To Get Away With Murder Season 5 Manifest People Bubblebeebumbblebee Blacklist La Casa De Papel Temporada 2 Capitulo 1 Constantine Season 5 Episode 20 Bird Box Animal Kingdom Season 3 A D Bible La Reyna De Sur 2 Heartland On Uptv Ted The Bible Series Ncis La Season 10 Episode 22 13 Reasons Why Season 2 J C La Bible Continue La Reina Del Sur Killing Eve Poldark Ad Empire Ad The Bible Continues Season 2 Harry Potter Taken A D Empire And Kingdom The Good Doctor Season 2 Episode 10 Good Doctor Discovery Of Witches Murdock Mysteries I Am Jazz Via A Vis Duren Ncis Flash Season 5 Vis A Vis Withes Of The East End Season 3 Adiscivery Of Witches Heartland Season 11 Episode 1 Peaky Blinders Seassion 4 13 Por Trece Razones Kingdom And Empire A D The Bible Season 2 Flash American Horror Story Outlanser