Fairy Tail

Fairy Tail
Lucy is a 17-year-old girl, who wants to be a full-fledged mage. One day when visiting Harujion Town, she meets Natsu, a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. But Natsu isn't just any ordinary kid, he's a member of one of the world's most infamous mage guilds: Fairy Tail.
Title Fairy Tail
Genres Action & Adventure Animation Comedy Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date 2009-10-12
Last Air Date 2019-07-14
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 25 Minutes
Total Season(s) 8
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 320
Production Companies A-1 Pictures, SATELIGHT


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Constatine Season 2 Casa De Papel Blue Bloods Season 9 Episode 13 The Good Doctor Season1 Young Sheldon Season 1 Qeen Of South Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 3 Season 9 Episode 1 The House Of Flowers Roma Kingdom Grownish Ad Empire And Kingdom Finder Escape At Dannemora Espiode 6 Queen Of The South I Medici Season 11 Episode 12 Heartland Sesion 12 The Client List Outlander 4 Dominion S3 Blacklist Mass Izombie Family Guy Hearland Team Scorpion Ten Comandments The Resident Season 2 Episode 2 Growing Ish J C La Bible Continue Constantine Series Marvel S Runaway Season 1 Ad Kingdom Jane My Mother And Other Strangers Peaky Blinders Seassion 4 Ad Kingdom Season 2 Grown Ish Witches Of East End Season 3 Full Movie Jane The Virgin Chapter Tirthy Seven The Beast A D Into The Badland Season 3 La Reyna De Sur 2 True Detective Season 2 Episode 1 Transporter Titans Marvls Runaway Eason 1 Escape At Dann Marco Polo Saeson 3 The Resident Gotham Season 5 Episode 2 Madam Secretary Harry Potter Burden Of Truth Season 2 Episode 1 He Young Sheldon Queen Of The South Season Three Full The Bible Series Thirteen Reasons Why Season 2 Good Doctor Flash Season 5 A D Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Episode 1 Iron Rose Season Two Ldquo How To Get Away With Murder Rdquo Blue Bloods Lesbian Ncis La Season 10 The Good Doctor Season 2 Episode 10 Taxi3 Riverdele Jane Yhe Virgin Client List Season 3 Heartland On Uptv Marco Polo Transporter The Series A D Bible Macgyver Greenhouse Academy Outlanders True Detective Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1 Outlanser Kingdom And Empire How To Get Medicis Los Medici Senores De Florencia Shazam Ad 2 Nd Anowfall A D The Bibles Continues How To Ger Game Of Thrones Grown Ish Season 2 Episode 1 Witches Jurassic Park Fallen Kingdom 2018 American Horror Story Temporada 8 Queen Sugar God Befriended Me