From murder and espionage to terrorism and stolen submarines, a team of special agents investigates any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.
Title NCIS
Genres Action & Adventure Crime Drama
First Air Date 2003-09-23
Last Air Date 2019-05-21
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 45 Minutes
Total Season(s) 16
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 378
Production Companies thinkfilm, Paramount Television, Belisarius Productions


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

The Virgin Jane Jane The Virgin Queen Sugar Bull A D Kingdom And Empire Scorpion Season 5 Grow Ish Continua La Biblia Client List Harry Potter Siren Sea11 Episode 12son Ad The Bible Continues The Ted Season 2 Full A D The Bible Season 2 Queen Of The South Transporter The Movie La Treve Mr Mercedes The 100 Taken Season 4 Outlander La Reyna Del Sur American Horror History Constantine The Beast Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1 Jane The Virgen Jamestown Season 1 The Client List Adiscivery Of Witches Ncis La 2019 Yara Shahidi Scorpion King Heartland Season 11 Episode 1 True Detective Aquaman Burden Of Truth Series 2 Episode 1 Sheldon La Casa De Las Flores Season 5 Episode 20 Heartland Season 11 After The Flash Grown Ish Episode 6 The Break Outlande Qeen Of South A D Season 2 Ad Bible Continues Season 2 Young Sheldon Season 1 Grownish Season2 He Flashlights Kingdom And Empire Greenhouse Brave A D Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Episode 1 Bible Continue Gamorrah Season 3 Outlanders Biblical Moovies Queen Of South Escape Season 11 Episode 12 Brave Season 2 The Resident Ad Kingdom Season 2 Papel Medici 100 Versailles A D The Bibles Continues Chesapeake Shores Tv Series Macgyver Season 2 Episode 13 If Loving You Is Wrong The Spectator Now Into The Badland Season 3 The Fantastic Beas Handmaid Discovery Of Witches The Flash Season 5 Crime Of Glinderwald The Book Of Daniel Iron Rose Shetland Ad Bible Continues Season Ted Season 2 Ep1 Ren Season 2 The Resident Season 2 Episode 2 The Client List 3 God Befriended Me La Reinadel Sur Escape At Dannemora Espiode 6 Outlander Season 3 Ad Bible Series 2 Constantine Season 2 Duren Iron Rose Season Two Jamestown La Dona Season2