Series X

Series X
Red Dwarf X, the tenth series of the British science fiction sitcom Red Dwarf, was broadcast on UK television channel Dave between 4 October 2012 and 8 November 2012. There are six episodes and it is the first full series of Red Dwarf since 1999.
Title Series X
Genres Comedy Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date 2012-10-04
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 30 Minutes
Season Number 10
Episode Count On Season 10
Production Companies BBC, Raul Jackson Productions


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

American Horror History Ad Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Hasta Los Huesos Reyna De Sur 13 Reasons Why Marco Polo 3 Ex Men Phoenix Poldark Ertugrul Season 5 Episode 20 The Ted Season 2 Episode 1 Jane La Virgen Ncis La 2019 God Befriended Me I Medici Bird Box Anowfall Ted Greenhouse Grownish Season 2 Ad Kingdom And Empire Grownish Season2 Bumblebee Bubblebeebumbblebee Taken Season 2 Escape At Dann Ren Season 2 Casa De Papel Papel Dirili Ertu Rul A D Kingdom And Empire Vis A Vis 100 A Series Of Unfortunate Events O Wesern Movies Grown Ish Season 2 Episode 1 Ad Jamestown Season 1 Manifest The Brave Season 2 Episode 1 Heartland Sea11 Episode 12son Suits Macgyver The Flash Grey S Anatomy La Dona Season2 Biblical Moovies Magnum Pi Season 1 Burden Of Truth Versailles Outlander 401 Constatine Season 2 Chesapeake Shores Aqua Man Jean Season 11 Episode 12 My Mother And Other Strangers 13 Reasons Why Season 2 The Beast A D Empire And Kingdom Jane Yhe Virgin Season 9 Episode 1 Narcos Season 3 Episode 5 Constantine Series Hartland Ex On The Beach Escape At Dannamore Transporter The Movie Love Is Escape At Dannemora Young Sheldon Episode 1 Season 1 Adiscivery Of Witches Great British Baking Scorpion Season 5 Episode 1 Ozark If Loving You Is Wrong Gotham Legend Of The Dark Knight Heartland Season11 Episode 8 Titans Grown Ish Episode 6 Riverdele Constantine Season 2 Lesbian A D Kindom Empire How To Get Away Ncis La 10 Killing Eve Blue Bloods Season 9 British Bake Off Reina Del Sur 2 Dominion Season 3 Jane Virgen Bible Alli Abajo A D Kingdom The Book Of Daniel Greenhouse Academy Ten Comandments