Season 4

Season 4
One day, 14-year-old Yusuke Urameshi suddenly finds himself dead, having died pushing a child out of the way of oncoming traffic. Since he has such a bad personality, even the Spirit World was caught by surprise that he would sacrifice himself. Yusuke soon finds out he wasn't supposed to die and has a chance for resurrection and bringing his body back to life. After being resurrected, Yusuke becomes a Spirit Detective, along with his comrades, and one adventure after another happens, whether it be an investigation or a fighting tournament.
Title Season 4
Genres Action & Adventure Animation Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date 1994-08-20
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 23 Minutes
Season Number 4
Episode Count On Season 4
Production Companies Pierrot


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Marvel S Runaway Blue Bloods Season 9 A D The Bible Continues Season 2 El Mentalista God Befriended Me Brave Season 2 La Dona 2018 How To Get Away With Murder Season 5 Episode 2 The Outlander Ad Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Season 4 Outlander Gomorra Season 3 English Sub Into The Bandlands Season 3 Outlander Ad Empire And Witches Of East End Season 3 Full Movie A D Kingdom Fructul Oprit Sea11 Episode 12son Ad Kings And Empire Season 2 13 Reasons Why Locked Up Ex On The Beach Into The Badland Season 3 Grownish Season2 Murdock Mysteries A D The Bible Season 2 La Dona The Brave Discovery Of Witches Season1 I Episode 1 Season 11 Episode 12 Ad 2 Nd A D The Bible Continues Season2 Transporye Jamestown Dominion Ad Kingdom And Tempore Seizoen 2 Grownish Season 2 Outlanderseries 4 Ad The Bible Jamestown Season 1 Ncis Iron Rose He Flashlights Creed Alli Abajo Marco Polo The Ted Season 2 Episode 1 Animal Kimdom Season 3 Constantine Season 2 Queen Sugar The Bible Season 2 Designated Survivors Season 2 Outlanser Family Guy La Reinadel Sur Constantine Outlandr Outlander Season 4episode 1 Lesbian Heartland Season 11 Episode 1 Roma Heartland Season 11 Ep12 Scorpion Season 5 Jane The Virgin Client List Season 3 The Client List Ncis La 10 The Client List Season 3 Outlander Season4 Animal Kingdom Season 3 Reina Del Sur Dirty Dancing Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 3 La Dona Season 2 Startup Season 2 Law And Order Bumblebee Outlander 401 Bull Suits Reina Del Sur 2 Ncis La 2019 The Finder Young Sheldon Season 1 Ren Season 2 Grown Macgyver Brave Heartland Supergirl 13 Reasons Why Season 2 Heartland Season11 Episode 8 Narcos Season 3 Episode 5 Chesapeake Shores I Medici Chesapeake Shores Tv Series Deadly Class Adiscivery Of Witches