Season 39

Season 39
Tatort is a long-running German/Austrian/Swiss, crime television series set in various parts of these countries. The show is broadcast on the channels of ARD in Germany, ORF 2 in Austria and SF1 in Switzerland. The first episode was broadcast on November 29, 1970. The opening sequence for the series has remained the same throughout the decades, which remains highly unusual for any such long-running TV series up to date. Each of the regional TV channels which together form ARD, plus ORF and SF, produces its own episodes, starring its own police inspector, some of which, like the discontinued Schimanski, have become cultural icons. The show appears on DasErste and ORF 2 on Sundays at 8:15 p.m. and currently about 30 episodes are made per year. As of March 2013, 865 episodes in total have been produced. Tatort is currently being broadcast in the United States on the MHz Worldview channel under the name Scene of the Crime.
Title Season 39
Genres Drama Crime
Air Date 2008-01-06
Episode Runtime 01 Hours 30 Minutes
Season Number 39
Episode Count On Season 39
Production Companies ARD/Degeto Film


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Jane A D The Bible Continues 2 Continua La Biblia Narcos Season 3 Padre Brown A D Kingdom And Empire Transporter A D Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Escape At Dannamore The Fantastic Beas Ad 2 Nd The Spanish Princess Candice Renoir The Good Doctor Season1 The Good Doctor Season2 Episode 13 White Gold Season 2 13 Reasons Why Season 2 Animal Kingdom Season 3 The Good Doctor Season 2 Episode 10 Ad Empire And Kingdom Outlander How To Get Away With Murder Season 5 Episode 2 Grown Ish Season 2 Episode 1 The Resident Season 2 Episode 2 Captain Marvel The 100 Season 5 Vis A Vis Marvel S Runaway Season 1 If Loving You Is Wrong The Flash Tvshow The Ted Jane La Virgen Temporada 5 Lionking Mcgyver Legends Of Tommorrow Season 4 Ncis La Season 10 Jane The Virgin Chapter Tirthy Seven Outlander 401 Jurassic Park 2018 Real Housewives The Good Doctor A Discovery Of Witches Ad Kingdom And Tempore Seizoen 2 Clique Tv Series Ad Kingdom Witches Of East End Season 3 Episode 1 Ad Bible Continues Ad Kingdom And Empire Dirilis Ertugrul Season 5 Crime Of Glinderwald Young Sheldon Season 1 Vis The Continues Bible Season 2 A D Continues Bible Outlandet Murdock Mysteries The House Of Flowers Blue Bloods Outlande Finder Tvshow Gamorrah Season 3 A D The Bible Continues Season2 Episode1 Ldquo How To Get Away With Murder Rdquo Transporter The Series Los Medici Senores De Florencia Fantastic Beast How To Ger The Messenger Season2 Outlanser A D Kingdom Money Heist Grownish True Detective I Medici 13 Reasons Why La Casa De Papel Temporada 2 Capitulo 1 Empire Aqua Man Full Movie Tirthy Seven American Horror Story Season 2 Grownish Aquaman Heartland Sesion 12 Magnum Pi Season 1 Flash Season 5 Bubblebee Scorpion King Hartland Gomorra Season 3 English Sub After People Heartland 11 Vis A Vis 3 Ted Ad Kindom La Reina Del Sur Visavis Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1 Hasta Los Huesos A D The Bible Continues Season2 Absentia