Season 2

Season 2
For Your Love is an American sitcom that premiered on March 17, 1998 on NBC. It was canceled after six episodes, but was picked up by The WB Network. It ran there for four years before its 2002 cancellation.
Title Season 2
Genres Comedy
Air Date 1998-09-17
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 30 Minutes
Season Number 2
Episode Count On Season 2
Production Companies Warner Bros. Television, SisterLee Productions


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Cis La Season 10 Episode 22 Titans Good Doctor Marvels Runaways Alli Abajo Riverdale Episodes How To Get Away With Murder Season 5 Episode 2 Kingdom And Empire Bubblebee Chesapeake Shores Tv Series Locked Up Vis A Vis Ncis Animal Kimdom Season 3 Jane La Virgen A D The Bible Continues 2 Bible 13 Reason Ad 2 Nd Fructul Oprit The Ted Season 2 Episode 1 A D Empire And Kingdom Absentia Yane Tve Virgin If Loving You Is Wrong Blue Blood Constantine Series 13 Reasons Why Episodes Mr Mercedes Season 2 Marvls Runaway Eason 1 Creed Reina Del Sur 2 Fear The Walking Dead Siren Ad Kindom A D Kingdom Empire Season 2 Jane Papel Client List Season 3 Dominion Season 3 Grow Ish Blue Bloods Season 9 Episode 13 Season 9 Episode 1 Roma Ad Love Is Episode 2 Grown Ish Avengers Sex Ad Season 2 Vis A Vis Temp 3 Capitulo 7 Vis A Vis Temporada 3 La Casa De Las Flores Ad The Bible Deadly Class Witches Of East End Season 3 Full Movie Ren Season 2 Constantine Scorpion Season 5 Episode 1 La Casa De Papel Temporada 3 Taken Movies Brave Hearland Maharshi Lesbian Jean The Virgen Shazam Continua La Biblia White Gold Season 2 Dominion The Bible Conte The Bible The Spectator Now Ad Kingdom And Empire Snatch Young Sheldon Season 1 Ho To Get Away From Murder Season 1 Episode 1 The Flash Escape At Dann La Treve Reina Del Sur 13 Razones American Horror Story Queen Sugar 13 Reasons Why Season 3 Manifest People El Joven Sheldon Casa De Papel Ex On The Beach 13 Reasons Hobs And Shawn La Reina Del Sur 2 Temporada Capitulo 1 Ad Kingdom And Empire Season 2 He Young Sheldon How To Ger Vis A Vos Escape At Dannemora Grownish Season 2 Episode 2 Janet Te Virgin Harry Potter God Befriended Me