Season 16

Season 16
Malhação is a Brazilian television series for the teenage audience. The soap started in 1995, and was set in a fictional Gym Club called Malhação on Barra da Tijuca, Rio de Janeiro. Through the years the location varied slightly. Although the name of the soap remains the same, it is now set in the Múltipla Escolha High School.
Title Season 16
Genres Soap
Air Date 2009-01-12
Episode Runtime 01 Hours 00 Minutes
Season Number 16
Episode Count On Season 16
Production Companies Rede Globo


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

A D Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Vis A Vis A D Empire And Kingdom Ad Vis A Vis 01 The Break Supergirl The Flash Series He Flashlights Bubblebee El Chapo 3 Ted People Shetland Season 4 Episode 4 Outlander Season 4 Episode 1 Ad 2 Nd Adiscivery Of Witches Jane La Virgen Temporada 5 Designated Survivors Season 2 Derry Girls Greenhouse Academy La Casa De Las Flores Titans 13 Razones Bubblebeebumbblebee Reyna De Sur Finder Flash People 13 Reasons Clique Tv Series Heartland On Uptv Flash Tvshow Grown Vis A Vis Temporada 3 Ad The Bible Continues Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1 Blue Bloods Season 9 Brave Season 2 Runaways Reina Del Sur Taxi Hartland Handmaid Yane Tve Virgin Bumblebee Creed People Sea11 Episode 12son The Finder The Bible Season 2 Aquaman Full Movie Escape At Dannemora White Gold Transporter The Movie The Client List Season 3 Narcos 3 La Casa De Papel Temporada 2 Capitulo 1 Bible Continue Marco Polo Tv Shows Team Scorpion El Joven Sheldon Qeen Of South White Gold 2 Aqua Man Ad Kingdom Season 2 A D Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Episode 1 Love Is Episode 2 Vis A Vis Te Capitulo 2 Grownish Season 2 Episode 7 The Good Doctor Season2 Episode 13 Escape At Dann Sex Madam Secretary Outlandet I Am Jazz Young Sheldon Series Maharshi Deadly Class Flash Harry Potter Clique A D Kingdom Empire Season 2 The Bible Conte Young Sheldon Season 1 La Reyna Del Sur Scorpion Season 5 Episode 1 Bible Ad Season 2 Kenna James Withes Of The East End Season 3 Hobbs And Shwan La Casa De Papel Segunda Temporada Vis A Vis 3 Temporada Capitulo 4 The Flash Gotham Legends Of Tommorow Gotham Season 5 Episode 2 Marco Polo Season 3 La Reina Del Sur 2 Temporada Capitulo 1 American Horror History American Horror Story Temporada 8 Constantine