Season 1

Season 1
The first season of "The Good Wife" began to air on September 22, 2009, and finished on May 25, 2010. It consisted of 23 episodes.
Title Season 1
Genres Drama
Air Date 2009-09-22
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 43 Minutes
Season Number 1
Episode Count On Season 1
Production Companies CBS Productions, Scott Free Productions, King Size Productions


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Young Sheldon Taken American Gods Young Sheldon Season 2 Dominion S3 Gotham Season 5 Episode 2 Dominion Season 3 Scorpion Season 5 Episode 1 Ncis La Season 10 Master Of Florence Medici The Magnificent Heartland Season11 Episode 8 Medicis Dominion Jane The Virgin Chapter Tirthy Seven The Flash Season 5 Episode 1 The Biblie Cis La Season 10 Episode 22 The Ted Season 2 Full Ted Season 2 Roma Good Doctor Fantastic Beast The Brave Season 2 Episode 1 British Bake Off Season 4 Outlander Jane The Virgen Love Is Jurassic Park Fallen Kingdom 2018 Dirty Dancing Ad Kingdom And Tempore Seizoen 2 Brave Dirili Ertu Rul Grownish Season2 Ad Empire And My Mother And Other Strangers Peaky Blinders Seassion 4 Absentia Wesern Movies Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1 Shazam Season 2 God Befriended Me Elementary Candice Renoir Flash The Messengers The Beast Heartland Season 11 Ep12 Crime Of Glinderwald Queen Of South La Reyna Del Siglo Sur 2 Hasta Los Huesos O Outlander A D Bible Continues Season 11 Episode 12 Jamestown Season 1 Reina Del Sur American Horror Story Temporada 8 Ad Kingdom And Emotie Seizoen 2 Outlandr True Detective Season 2 Episode 1 Aqua Man Full Movie Poldark Burden Of Truth Series 2 Episode 1 Outlander Saison 4 Outlander 401 Ad The Bible Are You The One Season 7 Escape At Dannemora Espiode 6 Shetland The 100 Season 5 Narcos Season 3 A D The Bible Continues Season2 Siren Ertugrul Transporter The Series Scorpion King The Good Doctor Season1 J C La Bible Continue 13 Reason Why Season 2 The Flash Series Bubblebee The Client List Season 3 Grown Greenhouse Taxi How To Get Discovery Of Witches Deadly Class Ncis La Season 10 Episode 22 Ertugrul Season 5 Episode 20 The Bible Conte Season 5 Episode 20 Grown Ish Season 2 Episode 1 The Virgin Jane La Reyna Del Sur Grownish Season 2 Grown Ish