Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.
Title Arrow
Genres Crime Drama Mystery Action & Adventure
First Air Date 2012-10-10
Last Air Date 2019-05-13
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 42 Minutes
Total Season(s) 7
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 160
Production Companies Berlanti Productions, DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Television


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

13 Reasons Why Season 1 Season 5 Episode 20 White Gold Narcos Shetland Season 4 Episode 4 Jane The Virgin Narcos Season 3 Witches Of East End Season 3 Episode 1 Adiscivery Of Witches Gamorrah Season 3 The Brave Season 2 Episode 1 Narcos 3 Dirty Dancing Visavis A Discovery Of Witches Grey S Anatomy Poldark How To Get Away With Murder Season 5 Peaky Blinders Seassion 4 The Virgin Jane Madam Secretary Scorpion Grownish Season 2 The Client List Escape Ad Season 2 Runaways Session 2 Episode 1 Heartland Season 11 Ep12 He Flashlights The Spectator Now Ertugrul Season 5 Episode 20 Harry Potter Runaways Handmaid Heartland On Uptv A D Kingdom And Empire Season 2 Episode 1 The Bible Anowfall American Horror History Ho To Get Away From Murder Season 1 Episode 1 Ertugrul The Fantastic Beas Love Is Locked Up Flash White Gold Season 2 Lucy God Befriended Me Dirilis Ertugrul Season 5 Grown Ish Season 2 Bubblebee Vis A Vis Temporada 3 Medici Season 2 Complete Gotham Season 5 Episode 2 Blue Bloods Season 9 The Good Doctor Young Sheldon Episode 1 Season 1 Ted Season 2 Ep1 Startup Ad Kingdom And Emotie Seizoen 2 Maharshi A D The Bible Continues Season2 Mass Witches Of East End Season 3 Full Movie Ncis La Season 10 Bull Jurassic Park 2018 Reina Del Sur 2 Grown Ish A D Season 2 Shazam Transporter He Young Sheldon Los Medici Senores De Florencia Ncis Are You The One Season 7 If Loving You Is Wrong La Reinadel Sur The Good Doctor Season 2 Episode 10 Bible Continue Magnum Pi Season 1 Tom Sellec Cis La Season 10 Episode 22 Ad Kings And Empire Season 2 Fructul Oprit The Beast Hartland Ted Season 2 Client List Season 3 Burden Of Truth Series 2 Episode 1 Crime Of Glinderwald Jurassic Park Fallen Kingdom 2018 Thirteen Reasons Why Season 2 White Gold2 Ad The Bible Continues Season 2 La Dona Ad Bible Series 2 A D The Bible Continues Bird Box Via A Vis The Flash