Season 1

Season 1
The Wednesday Play is an anthology series of British television plays which ran on BBC1 from October 1964 to May 1970. The plays were usually written for television, although adaptations from other sources also featured. The series gained a reputation for presenting contemporary social dramas, and for bringing issues to the attention of a mass audience that would not otherwise have been discussed on screen.
Title Season 1
Genres Drama
Air Date 1964-09-30
Episode Runtime 01 Hours 15 Minutes
Season Number 1
Episode Count On Season 1
Production Companies Unknown


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

How To Get Away With Murder Season 11 Episode 12 Ad 2 Nd Duren La Dona Season 2 Grown The Book Of Daniel Ad Kingdom And Empire Season 2 La Reyna Del Siglo Sur 2 Love Is Episode 2 Marvels Runaways Mr Mercedes Season 2 Ted Season 2 Young Sheldon Season 2 Fructul Oprit Bubblebee The Spectator Now Constatine Season 2 Bull Harry Potter I Medici Outlanser A D The Bible Continues Season 2 A D The Bi Medici Jane The Virgin Young Sheldon Season 1 Dominion Narcos Season 3 Tirthy Seven Season 2 El Chapo 3 Shetland The Messenger Season2 Magnum Pi Season 1 Outlander 401 Narcos 3 Constantine Iron Rose Escape At Dannamore How To Get Away With Murder Season 5 Episode 2 Love Is Episode 2 Burden Of Truth Series 2 Episode 1 Brave Season 2 Ad Season 2 Ertugrul Season 5 Episode 20 Hearland Marco Polo Saeson 3 The Outlander O The Client List Season 3 Jamestown Season 1 Blue Bloods Season 9 Grown Ish Ten Comandments Witches Of East End Season 3 Episode 1 Ncis Grow Ish Good Doctor Aquaman La Reina Del Sur 2 100 Biblical Moovies Madam Secretary Marco Polo A D The Bible Continues 2 Young Sheldon Season 5 Episode 20 Client List Season 3 Reina Del Sur 2 Grown Ish Season 2 Transporter The Series Team Scorpion The Messengers The Bible Season 2 The 100 Season 5 Gamorrah Season 3 Narcos Season 3 Episode 5 Startup Season 3 Episode 6 Great British Baking Peaky Blinders Seassion 4 The Resident Withes Of The East End Season 3 Witches Of East End The Brave Familiar Wife Anowfall Ldquo How To Get Away With Murder Rdquo Ex Men Phoenix Riverdele Clique Tv Series Fantastic Beast Mr Mercedes A D Kindom Empire Medici Senores De Florencia Narcos La Reina Del The Break The Fantastic Beas